Service hotline

86-576-85680878

 
Service

Company profile

Zhejiang Lvhe Wooden House Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (formerly Taizhou Qizhou Wooden House) is a comprehensive company which integrates wooden house design, research and development, production and marketing. It is also a production type of company with import and export right.


The company is located in the scenic Linhai Yongquan Foreign Trade Development Zone, superior in the geographical position and convenient in transportation, 180 km away from the Ningbo Port - the largest port of eastern China, and only 30 km away from Luqiao Airport. The company has nearly 100 employees, first-class equipment, and standardized production plant with a high degree of mechanization.
 

Companies in On the basis of the industrial standardization, the company designs, develops and produces series of product, including wooden villa, wooden motor house, pavilion, carport, windmill and water trucks. In order to meet the leisure needs, the company specially develops and produces the unique style of the wooden villa, wooden motor house and wooden villa hotel, and successfully lunches them into the market. These finished and refined wooden villas have been widely used in car camping bases, tourist attractions and leisure resorts.


The excellent performance of the Lvhe Wooden House products and the aesthetic characteristics of the materials are increasingly favored by the consumers. The products are successfully marketed in various provinces and cities and are exported to the United States, Canada, Australia, the European Union, and the Middle East and other countries and regions.
 

We will seek more partners with new concept and marketing tools. Welcome to join us for win-win cooperation and common development.

客户服务热线

0576-85680878

 
在线客服

公司介绍

  浙江绿和木屋制造有限公司(原台州旗洲木屋)是一家集木屋设计、研发、生产、营销于一体的综合性企业,也是一家拥有自营进出口权的生产型企业。


  公司位于风景优美的临海涌泉外贸开发区,地理位置优越,交通便利,距中国东部国际最大港宁波港口180公里,路桥机场仅30公里。公司员工近百人,机械化程度高,拥有一流的设备,及标准化的生产厂房。
 

  公司在工业标准化的基础上,设计、研发、生产的产品系列有:木制别墅、木制房车、凉亭、车棚、风车、水车。为适应休闲度假的时尚需求,我公司还专门研发、生产了别具风情的木制别墅房、木制房车、木制别墅酒店,并成功推向市场。这些成品化、精装修的木别墅已被广泛应用于汽车露营基地、旅游景区、休闲度假山庄。


  绿和木屋产品的优良性能以及材料美学特质正日益受到消费社会的青睐,产品在国内各省市范围成功行销,并远销国外的地区有:美国、加拿大、澳洲、欧盟国家、以及中东等地区和国家。
 

  我们将以全新的理念和营销手段寻求更多的合作伙伴,欢迎加盟到我们绿和来,双赢合作、共谋发展。